K. Jade

Jeans & Pants

Quick View
Crumpled White Jeans with Pockets 76C7CCA1-F951-49EE-9392-77333CCDB36E.jpeg

Crumpled White Jeans with Pockets

51.15
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Rips and Glitter skinny-jeans-with-rips-and-glitter (15).jpg

Skinny Jeans with Rips and Glitter

59.40
Quick View
Mid Wash Fitted Jeans with Rips mid-wash-fitted-jeans-with-rips.jpg

Mid Wash Fitted Jeans with Rips

59.40
Quick View
Skinny Elastic Jeans with Rips skinny-elastic-jeans-with-rips.jpg

Skinny Elastic Jeans with Rips

61.05
Quick View
Straight Ankle Jeans with Crystal Detail straight-ankle-jeans-with-crystal-detail (3).jpg

Straight Ankle Jeans with Crystal Detail

61.05
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Rips and Glitter skinny-jeans-with-rips-and-glitter.jpg

Skinny Jeans with Rips and Glitter

62.70
Quick View
Skinny Jeans in Mid Wash with Knee Rips skinny-jeans-in-mid-wash-with-knee-rips (8).jpg

Skinny Jeans in Mid Wash with Knee Rips

51.15
Quick View
Yellow Pants with Leaf Print and Pockets yellow-pants-with-leaf-print-and-pockets (4).jpg

Yellow Pants with Leaf Print and Pockets

54.45
Quick View
Yellow Ankle Jeans with Soft Wrinkles yellow-jean-ankle-with-soft-wrinkles.jpg

Yellow Ankle Jeans with Soft Wrinkles

57.75
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Rips and Pockets skinny-jeans-with-rips-and-pockets (9).jpg

Skinny Jeans with Rips and Pockets

51.15
Quick View
Jeans with Rips with White and Red Sideline jeans-with-rips-with-white-and-red-sideline (3).jpg

Jeans with Rips with White and Red Sideline

61.05
Quick View
Coral Ankle Jeans with Soft Wrinkles coral-ankle-jeans-with-soft-wrinkles.jpg

Coral Ankle Jeans with Soft Wrinkles

57.75
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Worn Colors and Wrinkles skinny-jeans-with-worn-color-and-wrinkles (2).jpg

Skinny Jeans with Worn Colors and Wrinkles

59.40
Quick View
Skinny Denim Jeans in White skinny-denim-in-white (4).jpg

Skinny Denim Jeans in White

52.80
Quick View
Jeans with Rips and Wrinkles jeans-with-rips-and-wrinkles (2).jpg

Jeans with Rips and Wrinkles

51.15
Quick View
Boyfriend Jeans with Gold Side Detail boyfriend-jeans-with-gold-side-detail (5).jpg

Boyfriend Jeans with Gold Side Detail

51.15
Quick View
Red Pants with Leaf Print red-pants-with-leaf-print (4).jpg

Red Pants with Leaf Print

54.45
Quick View
White Boyfriend Jeans with Wrinkles boyfriend-white-jeans-with-wrinkles (5).jpg

White Boyfriend Jeans with Wrinkles

54.45
Quick View
Boyfriend Jeans with Wrinkles boyfriend-jean-with-wrinkles (3).jpg

Boyfriend Jeans with Wrinkles

51.15
Quick View
Distressed Skinny Jeans IMG_6282.JPG

Distressed Skinny Jeans

54.90
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Embroidered Detail and Pearls IMG_6260.JPG

Skinny Jeans with Embroidered Detail and Pearls

54.45
Quick View
Basic Jeans Pants with Pockets IMG_6250.JPG

Basic Jeans Pants with Pockets

59.40
Quick View
White Skinny Jeans with Push Up Effect IMG_6241.JPG

White Skinny Jeans with Push Up Effect

57.75
Quick View
Green Pants with Leaves Print IMG_6235.JPG

Green Pants with Leaves Print

49.50
Quick View
Jeans with Shiny Side Stones and Rips IMG_6223.JPG

Jeans with Shiny Side Stones and Rips

62.70
Quick View
Mustard Pants with Leaves Print mustard-pants-with-leaves-print (3).jpg

Mustard Pants with Leaves Print

47.95
Quick View
Skinny Embroidered Jeans skinny-embroidered-jeans.jpg

Skinny Embroidered Jeans

54.00
Quick View
Mom Jeans with Front Rips IMG_6139.JPG

Mom Jeans with Front Rips

57.75
Quick View
Ankle Skinny Pant Ankle Skinny Pant1.jpg

Ankle Skinny Pant

85.25
Quick View
Skinny Jeans in Mid Wash with Knee Rips skinny-jeans-in-mid-wash-with-knee-rips (3).jpg

Skinny Jeans in Mid Wash with Knee Rips

51.15
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Rips and Pockets skinny-jeans-with-rips-and-pockets (4).jpg

Skinny Jeans with Rips and Pockets

51.15
Quick View
Red Pants with Side Opening and Hooks red-pants-with-side-openings-and-hooks (3).jpg

Red Pants with Side Opening and Hooks

61.05
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Zipper skinny-jeans-with-zipper (4).jpg

Skinny Jeans with Zipper

59.40
Quick View
Ankle Jeans with Rip and Repair ankle-jeans-with-rip-and-repair (4).jpg

Ankle Jeans with Rip and Repair

61.05
Quick View
Black Pants Skinny with Pearls Details black-pants-skinny-with-pearls-details (1).jpg

Black Pants Skinny with Pearls Details

51.15
Quick View
Blue Navy Tight Pants with Red Sideband blue-navy-tight-pants-with-red-sideband (3).jpg

Blue Navy Tight Pants with Red Sideband

47.85
Quick View
Skinny Worn Jeans and Pearl Detail skinny-worn-jeans-and-pearl-detail.jpg

Skinny Worn Jeans and Pearl Detail

61.05
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Rips on the Legs F9CFE573-35E1-48BE-B22B-892BE62BAB9D.jpeg

Skinny Jeans with Rips on the Legs

62.70
Quick View
Jean Skinny with Rips on the Leg jean-skinny-with-rips-on-the-leg.jpg

Jean Skinny with Rips on the Leg

56.10
Quick View
Green Pants with Leaf Print green-pants-with-leaf-print (1).jpg

Green Pants with Leaf Print

49.50
Quick View
Navy Pants with Buckles IMG_5120.JPG

Navy Pants with Buckles

57.75
Quick View
Black Pants with Buckles IMG_5126.JPG

Black Pants with Buckles

57.75
Quick View
Navy Ankle Pants with Belt Detail navy-ankle-pants-with-belt-detail (5).jpg

Navy Ankle Pants with Belt Detail

57.75
Quick View
Light Blue Striped Wide Leg Pants light-blue-striped-wide-leg-pants (5).jpg
sold out

Light Blue Striped Wide Leg Pants

54.25
Quick View
Mom Jeans with Rips and Crystal Side Detail mom-jeans-with-rips-and-crystal-side-detail (1).jpg

Mom Jeans with Rips and Crystal Side Detail

66.50
Quick View
Crop Pant with Shirring Crop Pant with Shirring1.jpeg

Crop Pant with Shirring

65.00
Quick View
Gray Skinny Jeans IMG_4633.JPG

Gray Skinny Jeans

57.89
Quick View
Black Ankle Pants with Belt 46156605-A18A-4A72-9E8C-7E16463CCFF4.jpeg

Black Ankle Pants with Belt

54.45
Quick View
Effortless Pants IMG_4452.JPG

Effortless Pants

88.99
Quick View
Red Pants with Rips red-pants-with-rips (4).jpg

Red Pants with Rips

49.50
Quick View
Navy Pants with Rips navy-pants-wih-rips (3).jpg

Navy Pants with Rips

55.50
Quick View
Jean with Star and Chain Detail jean-with-star-and-chain-detail (3).jpg

Jean with Star and Chain Detail

55.50
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Rips skinny-jeans-with-rips (1).jpg

Skinny Jeans with Rips

55.50
Quick View
Boyfriend Jean with Side Zip and Stripe Detail boyfriend-jean-with-side-zip-and-stripe-detail.jpg
sold out

Boyfriend Jean with Side Zip and Stripe Detail

55.50
Quick View
Denim Mid Rise Ankle Jeans denim-mid-rise-ankle (4).jpg

Denim Mid Rise Ankle Jeans

55.50
Quick View
Boyfriend Jean with Button Front in Mid Wash boyfriend-jean-with-button-front-in-mid-wash (3).jpg

Boyfriend Jean with Button Front in Mid Wash

54.00
Quick View
Denim Jogger with Drawstring Waistband denim-jogger-with-drawstring-waistband (5).jpg

Denim Jogger with Drawstring Waistband

55.50
Quick View
Navy Polka Dot Pants navy-polka-dot-pants (3).jpg

Navy Polka Dot Pants

52.50
Quick View
Bordeaux Pants with Leaves Print bordeaux-pants-with-leaves-print.jpg

Bordeaux Pants with Leaves Print

45.00
Quick View
Navy Pants with Contrast Trim navy-pants-with-contrast-trim (3).jpg

Navy Pants with Contrast Trim

57.00
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Floral Embroidery skinny-jeans-with-floral-embroidery (1).jpg
sale

Skinny Jeans with Floral Embroidery

52.50 69.90
Quick View
Stretch Skinny Jeans stretch-skinny-jeans (3).jpg

Stretch Skinny Jeans

46.50
Quick View
South Park Pant IMG_2570.JPG

South Park Pant

109.00
Quick View
Baby Bootcut IMG_2569.JPG

Baby Bootcut

109.00
Quick View
Slim Pant 10D308B1-B584-4E50-ACB9-7EAAAB834591.jpeg

Slim Pant

109.00
Quick View
High Waist Track Pant High Waist Track Pant1.jpg

High Waist Track Pant

109.00
Quick View
Crop Pant with Slit E13DF880-C071-4168-A601-679E21D7B9F9.jpeg

Crop Pant with Slit

119.00
Quick View
White Skinny Jeans with Embroidered Flowers 72CB224F-0BC0-468A-91AE-5EB893106536.jpeg

White Skinny Jeans with Embroidered Flowers

57.00
Quick View
Mid Wash Jeans with Painted Flowers mid-wash-jeans-with-painted-flowers (2).jpg

Mid Wash Jeans with Painted Flowers

46.50
Quick View
Boyfriend Jeans with Red Bands boyfriend-jeans-with-red-bands (4).jpg

Boyfriend Jeans with Red Bands

52.50
Quick View
Gray Jeans with Rips gray-jeans-with-rips-detail (1).jpg

Gray Jeans with Rips

54.00
Quick View
Black Pants in Pique Fabric with Buckle Detail black-pants-in-pique-fabric-with-buckle-detail (4).jpg

Black Pants in Pique Fabric with Buckle Detail

54.00
Quick View
Black Polka Dot Pants black-polka-dot-pants (1).jpg

Black Polka Dot Pants

52.50
Quick View
Skinny Rip Jeans with Embroidered Patches skinny-rip-jeans-with-embroidered-patches.jpg

Skinny Rip Jeans with Embroidered Patches

52.50
Quick View
Boyfriend Jeans boyfriend-jean.jpg

Boyfriend Jeans

52.50
Quick View
Boyfriend Jeans with Zipper Pocket Detail boyfriend-jean-with-zip-pocket-detail.jpg

Boyfriend Jeans with Zipper Pocket Detail

52.50
Quick View
Jeans with Shredded Rips and Raw Cut Cuffs jean-with-shredded-rips-and-raw-cut-cuffs (3).jpg

Jeans with Shredded Rips and Raw Cut Cuffs

57.00
Quick View
Denim Jogger with Contrast Side Stripe in Silver denim-jogger-with-contrast-side-stripe-in-silver (1).jpg

Denim Jogger with Contrast Side Stripe in Silver

57.00
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Rip Knees skinny-jeans-with-rips-knee (1).jpg

Skinny Jeans with Rip Knees

62.70
Quick View
Boyfriend Jeans with Rips boyfriend-jean-with-rips (6).jpg

Boyfriend Jeans with Rips

57.00
Quick View
Jeans with Floral Embroidery jeans-with-floral-embroidery (5).jpg

Jeans with Floral Embroidery

54.00
Quick View
Skinny Mid Wash Blue Jeans skinny-mid-wash-blue-jeans.jpg
sale

Skinny Mid Wash Blue Jeans

52.50 69.90
Quick View
Jeans with Rips Details jeans-with-rips-details (2).jpg
sale

Jeans with Rips Details

51.00 52.50
Quick View
Basic Skinny Jeans with Distressing basic-skinny-jeans-with-distressing (3).jpg
sold out

Basic Skinny Jeans with Distressing

46.50
Quick View
Distressed Skinny Jeans with Strass on the Side distressed-skinny-jeans-with-strass-on-the-side.jpg

Distressed Skinny Jeans with Strass on the Side

55.50
Quick View
Jeans with Pearls and Rips jeans-with-pearls-and-rips (4).jpg

Jeans with Pearls and Rips

57.00
Quick View
Distressed Boyfriend Jeans distressed-boyfriend-jeans (5).jpg

Distressed Boyfriend Jeans

51.00
Quick View
Super Skinny Blue Jeans super-skinny-blue-jeans (3).jpg

Super Skinny Blue Jeans

46.50
Quick View
Cigarette Skinny Jeans cigarette-skinny-jeans (3).jpg

Cigarette Skinny Jeans

46.50
Quick View
Boyfriend Jeans in 7/8 Cut boyfriend-jeans-in-78-cut (2).jpg

Boyfriend Jeans in 7/8 Cut

49.50
Quick View
Boyfriend Push-Up Jeans boyfriend-push-up-jeans.jpg

Boyfriend Push-Up Jeans

49.50
Quick View
Super Skinny Jeans with Rips IMG_7724.JPG

Super Skinny Jeans with Rips

46.50
Quick View
Pants in Navy Check pants-in-navy-check.jpg

Pants in Navy Check

55.50
Quick View
Button Front Boyfriend Jeans with Side Detail button-front-boyfriend-jeans-with-side-detail (3).jpg

Button Front Boyfriend Jeans with Side Detail

52.50
Quick View
Joggers in Denim joggers-in-denim (1).jpg

Joggers in Denim

52.50
Quick View
Mid Wash Jeans with Printed Flowers IMG_0040.JPG

Mid Wash Jeans with Printed Flowers

46.50
Quick View
Blue Skinny Jeans with Sequin Details blue-skinny-jeans-with-sequin-details (1).jpg

Blue Skinny Jeans with Sequin Details

52.50
Quick View
Black Pants with Ribbons black-pants-with-ribbons (7).jpg

Black Pants with Ribbons

49.30
Quick View
Navy Pants with Ribbons navy-pants-with-ribbons.jpg

Navy Pants with Ribbons

51.00
Quick View
Brown Tartan Pattern Pants A2370A98-8CAC-49B2-9404-080D092A2BAC.jpeg

Brown Tartan Pattern Pants

54.00
Quick View
Navy Tartan Pants navy-tartan-pattern-pants (3).jpg

Navy Tartan Pants

54.00
Quick View
Tied Sweatpants CN376333-3T.jpg

Tied Sweatpants

52.00
Quick View
Drifter Pants 3SP-OCAW-BLK-2_800x.jpg
sale

Drifter Pants

65.00 88.00
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Flower Pearls IMG_4381.JPG

Skinny Jeans with Flower Pearls

54.00
Quick View
Jeans Skinny Dark Blue Washed Out IMG_4383.JPG

Jeans Skinny Dark Blue Washed Out

54.00
Quick View
Skinny Jeans in Medium Wash with Rips IMG_6119.JPG

Skinny Jeans in Medium Wash with Rips

54.45
Quick View
Skinny Jeans with Distressed Detail IMG_4389.JPG

Skinny Jeans with Distressed Detail

55.50
Quick View
Navy Pants with Side Openings and Hooks IMG_6203.JPG

Navy Pants with Side Openings and Hooks

65.00