K. Jade

Dresses

Quick View
The Franca Dress The Franca Dress4.jpg

The Franca Dress

171.21
Quick View
The Elena Dress The Elena Dress2.jpg

The Elena Dress

176.52
Quick View
The Maria Dress The Maria Dress1.jpg

The Maria Dress

153.95
Quick View
The Eleonora Dress The Eleonora Dress1.jpg

The Eleonora Dress

165.90
Quick View
The Rita Dress The Rita Dress1.jpg

The Rita Dress

171.21
Quick View
The Chiara Dress The Chiara Dress1.jpg

The Chiara Dress

151.30
Quick View
The Sophia Dress The Sophia Dress1.jpg

The Sophia Dress

136.70
Quick View
The Monica Dress The Monica Dress1.jpg

The Monica Dress

171.21
Quick View
Yellow Long Dress with Printed Flowers and Openings yellow-long-dress-with-printed-flowers-and-openings (1).jpg

Yellow Long Dress with Printed Flowers and Openings

57.75
Quick View
Mini Dress with Openings and Flowers in Printed Colors mini-dress-with-opening-and-flowers-in-printed-colors (2).jpg

Mini Dress with Openings and Flowers in Printed Colors

46.20
Quick View
Navy Mini Dress with Printed Flowers navy-mini-dress-with-printed-flowers (1).jpg

Navy Mini Dress with Printed Flowers

46.20
Quick View
Blue Dress with Flight and Geometric Pattern blue-dress-with-flight-and-geometric-pattern (3).jpg

Blue Dress with Flight and Geometric Pattern

57.75
Quick View
Red Midi Dress with Flower Details red-midi-dress-with-flower-detail (2).jpg

Red Midi Dress with Flower Details

51.15
Quick View
White Midi Dress with Embroidered Polka Dots white-midi-dress-with-embroidered-polka-dots.jpg

White Midi Dress with Embroidered Polka Dots

56.10
Quick View
Red Long Dress with Flowers red-long-dress-with-printed-flowers (5).jpg

Red Long Dress with Flowers

57.75
Quick View
Navy Blue Short Dress with Leaf Print navy-blue-short-dress-with-leaf-print (2).jpg

Navy Blue Short Dress with Leaf Print

54.45
Quick View
Navy Mini Dress with Embroidery navy-blue-mini-dress-with-embroidery (1).jpg

Navy Mini Dress with Embroidery

47.85
Quick View
Yellow Dress with Flight and Geometric Pattern yellow-dress-with-flight-and-geometric-pattern (1).jpg

Yellow Dress with Flight and Geometric Pattern

57.75
Quick View
White Mini Dress with Printed Polka Dots and Ruffles white-mini-dress-with-printed-polka-dots-and-ruffles (1).jpg

White Mini Dress with Printed Polka Dots and Ruffles

61.05
Quick View
Oversized Red Dress with Pockets and Printed Flowers oversized-red-dress-with-pockets-and-printed-flowers (4).jpg

Oversized Red Dress with Pockets and Printed Flowers

59.40
Quick View
Red Dress with Printed Flowers and Elastic Waist red-dress-with-printed-flowers-and-elastic-waist (3).jpg

Red Dress with Printed Flowers and Elastic Waist

57.75
Quick View
White Lace Dress White Lace Dress1.jpg
sale

White Lace Dress

56.10 66.00
Quick View
Strappy Beige Dress IMG_6454.JPG

Strappy Beige Dress

59.00
Quick View
Metallic Twiggy Short Dress Metallic Twiggy short dress1.jpg

Metallic Twiggy Short Dress

86.61
Quick View
Mint Bareback Maxi Dress Mint Bareback Maxi Dress1.jpg

Mint Bareback Maxi Dress

192.00
Quick View
Plunging Neckline Knit Dress Plunging neckline knit dress1.jpg

Plunging Neckline Knit Dress

89.20
Quick View
Cream Cross Dress with Printed Flowers cream-cross-dress-with-printed-flowers (3).jpg

Cream Cross Dress with Printed Flowers

44.55
Quick View
Red Dress with Patchwork Print red-dress-with-patchwork-print (2).jpg
sold out

Red Dress with Patchwork Print

46.20
Quick View
Red Mini Dress with Embroidery red-mini-dress-with-embroidery.jpg

Red Mini Dress with Embroidery

47.85
Quick View
Coral Short Dress with Leaf Print coral-short-dress-with-leaf-print (7).jpg

Coral Short Dress with Leaf Print

54.45
Quick View
Navy Midi Stripped Dress IMG_6275.JPG

Navy Midi Stripped Dress

54.45
Quick View
Midi Green Dress with Floral Print IMG_6268.JPG

Midi Green Dress with Floral Print

54.45
Quick View
Mini Green Dress with Flight and Detail with Shoulder Detail IMG_6217.JPG

Mini Green Dress with Flight and Detail with Shoulder Detail

62.70
Quick View
Green Midi Dress with Geometric Pattern IMG_6208.JPG

Green Midi Dress with Geometric Pattern

64.35
Quick View
Printed Sheet Dress with Elastic Waist printed-sheet-dress-with-elastic-waist7.jpg

Printed Sheet Dress with Elastic Waist

51.15
Quick View
Long White Dress with Openwork IMG_6172.JPG

Long White Dress with Openwork

65.00
Quick View
Green Midi Dress with Geo Print and Belt IMG_6166.JPG

Green Midi Dress with Geo Print and Belt

65.00
Quick View
Bareback Grey Ruffle Summer Dress IMG_5996.JPG

Bareback Grey Ruffle Summer Dress

65.00
Quick View
Velvet Blazer Dress IMG_5988.JPG

Velvet Blazer Dress

69.00
Quick View
Tunic Dress IMG_5969.JPG

Tunic Dress

70.85
Quick View
Tara Floral Dress IMG_5967.JPG

Tara Floral Dress

78.95
Quick View
Convertible Dress Convertible Dress3.jpg

Convertible Dress

100.00
Quick View
Black Dress with Printed Flowers and Ruffles black-dress-with-printed-flowers-and-ruffles.jpg

Black Dress with Printed Flowers and Ruffles

61.05
Quick View
Red Mini Dress with Feather Print red-mini-dress-with-feather-print (1).jpg

Red Mini Dress with Feather Print

51.15
Quick View
Maxi Pink Dress with Floral Print and Lace maxi-pink-dress-with-floral-print-and-lace (2).jpg
sold out

Maxi Pink Dress with Floral Print and Lace

61.05
Quick View
Asymmetrical Red Cross Dress with Geometric Pattern asymmetrical-red-cross-dress-with-geometric-pattern (2).jpg

Asymmetrical Red Cross Dress with Geometric Pattern

67.65
Quick View
Red Midi Dress with Print Geo and Bow red-mini-dress-with-print-geo-and-bow (1).jpg

Red Midi Dress with Print Geo and Bow

62.70
Quick View
Red Dress with Printed Flowers and Ruffles red-dress-with-printed-flowers-and-ruffles.jpg

Red Dress with Printed Flowers and Ruffles

59.40
Quick View
1990s Vintage Graphic Print Dress 1990s Vintage graphic print dress1.jpg

1990s Vintage Graphic Print Dress

45.00
Quick View
Pleated Black Dress Pleated Black Dress1.jpg

Pleated Black Dress

99.00
Quick View
Emerald Green Velvet Maxi Dress Emerald green velvet maxi dress3.jpg

Emerald Green Velvet Maxi Dress

93.00
Quick View
Blazer Dress Blazer dress4.jpg

Blazer Dress

85.00
Quick View
Short Shirt Dress Short shirt dress1.jpg

Short Shirt Dress

81.00
Quick View
Black Cape Dress Black cape dress1.jpg

Black Cape Dress

157.00
Quick View
Black Plunging Neckline Dress Black plunging neckline dress.jpg

Black Plunging Neckline Dress

123.00
Quick View
Velvet Shirt Dress Velvet shirt dress1.jpg

Velvet Shirt Dress

108.00
Quick View
Bareback Velvet Dress Bareback velvet dress3.jpg

Bareback Velvet Dress

114.00
Quick View
Burgundy Slip On Bareback Dress Burgundy Slip On Bareback Dress1.jpg

Burgundy Slip On Bareback Dress

93.00
Quick View
Bell Sleeve Short Dress Bell sleeve short dress1.jpg

Bell Sleeve Short Dress

87.00
Quick View
Pink Loose Fit Maxi Dress Pink Loose Fit Maxi Dress3.jpg

Pink Loose Fit Maxi Dress

91.00
Quick View
Black Maxi Shirt Dress Black maxi shirt dress1.jpg

Black Maxi Shirt Dress

89.00
Quick View
Black Bareback Slip Dress IMG_5248.JPG

Black Bareback Slip Dress

93.00
Quick View
Navy Pinstriped Dress IMG_5244.JPG

Navy Pinstriped Dress

75.00
Quick View
The Wednesday Dress A17B4E62-F290-4D7D-B28A-8877B3C1E72C.jpeg

The Wednesday Dress

159.00
Quick View
Red Silk Shirt Dress With Front Pockets 5E3A322F-7C36-4D44-B2A8-F9D3FD4EA8AC.jpeg

Red Silk Shirt Dress With Front Pockets

99.00
Quick View
The Thursday Dress 86778D7E-B2C9-4B06-876C-A367EEF6BD62.jpeg

The Thursday Dress

159.00
Quick View
The Friday Dress 9ABE6D5A-2323-4FC6-9147-512C688E7DAC.jpeg

The Friday Dress

159.00
Quick View
The Saturday Dress C6DE0D3A-0403-45E4-9CA2-F6465D0F0CBD.jpeg

The Saturday Dress

159.00
Quick View
Newport Dress IMG_5043.JPG

Newport Dress

145.00
Quick View
Beige Chiffon Dress in Floral Print IMG_4744.JPG

Beige Chiffon Dress in Floral Print

54.45
Quick View
Navy Midi Dress with Ruffle Detail in Floral Print navy-midi-dress-with-ruffle-detail-in-floral-print (1).jpg

Navy Midi Dress with Ruffle Detail in Floral Print

46.20
Quick View
Navy Chiffon Dress in Floral Print navy-chiffon-dress-in-floral-print (1).jpg

Navy Chiffon Dress in Floral Print

54.45
Quick View
Brown Floral High Neck Cut Out Midi Dress brown-floral-high-neck-cut-out-midi-dress.jpg

Brown Floral High Neck Cut Out Midi Dress

45.00
Quick View
Beige Floral High Neck Cut Out Midi Dress beige-floral-high-neck-cut-out-midi-dress.jpg

Beige Floral High Neck Cut Out Midi Dress

45.00
Quick View
Navy Floral High Neck Cut Out Midi Dress navy-floral-high-neck-cut-out-midi-dress (3).jpg

Navy Floral High Neck Cut Out Midi Dress

45.00
Quick View
Stevie Dress Stevie Dress1.jpg

Stevie Dress

159.00
Quick View
Akimbo Tunic Akimbo Tunic1.jpg
sale

Akimbo Tunic

64.50 129.00
Quick View
Downtown Dress IMG_2598.JPG

Downtown Dress

135.00
Quick View
Slub Puzzle Dress IMG_2590.JPG

Slub Puzzle Dress

from 59.50
Quick View
Cascade Dress IMG_2581.JPG

Cascade Dress

135.00
Quick View
Sarong Dress IMG_2574.JPG

Sarong Dress

135.00
Quick View
Red Turtleneck Maxi Dress Red Turtleneck Maxi Dress1.jpg

Red Turtleneck Maxi Dress

99.00
Quick View
Red Shirt Dress Red Shirt Dress1.jpg

Red Shirt Dress

99.00
Quick View
Red Silk Turtleneck Draped Midi Dress Red Silk Turtleneck Draped Midi Dress1.jpg

Red Silk Turtleneck Draped Midi Dress

99.00